The Collection Lyrics

Lyric click title - Listen click

                 Buy Cd            

  1. The Bronchiodilated Blues

  2. G.S.T.

  3. The Flatulence Calypso

  4. Cricket Lovers

  5. The Entertainer

  6. Mississippi River Blues

  7. Skasey

  8. Mr. Hot Weather

  1. Digest

  2. The Bantam Cock

  3. Salty Dog

  4. Don't Say We Didn't Warn You

  5. Fingerpickin' Good

  6. Requests

  7. In The Club

  8. Sister Kate






Copyright by The Music Of Bernard Carney All Right Reserved.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2006 by Bernard Carney.

Web Design by Rod Soulsby Perth, Western Australia.