No Time Like The Future

Lyric click title - Listen click

                     Buy Cd                    

  1. The Sugar and The Grain

  2. Procrastination

  3. The Merry Go Round

  4. Gardens of Death

  5. Cassandra's Lullaby

  6. Fig Leaf Rag

  7. Cheek to Cheek

  8. Somethin' Doing


  1. The Bronchildilated Blues

  2. War Song

  3. Cassandra's Lullaby (instrumental)

  4. Man in the Moon

  5. Stories of the Island

  6. Family Escapade

  7. Just Another Day






Copyright by The Music Of Bernard Carney All Right Reserved.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2006 by Bernard Carney.

Web Design by <Rod Soulsby>Rod Soulsby" style="text-decoration: none">Rod Soulsby Perth, Western Australia.